(17)
Average rating 9.29411764705882 out of 10 ( based on 17 reviews )

Reasonable, Simple & Super Useful

Review by Michele on 2/28/2020

We tried 3 other trial programs before finding you guys! IDAutomation is exactly what we needed. We really used your online instructions and support. by Michele on 7/21/2014

5 Star Rating

Review by Patrick on 2/28/2020

I am using the barcode software to replace damaged barcodes we use in our warehouse. The software is easy to use and generates the barcodes I want. by Patrick on 5/19/2015

Working Fine

Review by Warner on 2/28/2020

We use it to create scannable bin labels for our beverage warehouse. It was so easy to link to a spread sheet and auto create many labels and update as needed. by Warner on 6/23/2015

Easy to Use

Review by Nancy on 2/28/2020

I found your software easy to use and did exactly what I needed. I tried the trial version of several more expensive software options. They were more difficult to use and did not do what I needed. I would rate the software 4 stars. by Nancy on 9/14/2015

Working around it

Review by steve on 2/28/2020

Works fine now I know that is is really designed for America only, Very limited A4 options so have to mess with measuring and setting up bespoke labels even for standard Avery stock. Pity as its quite good apart from that. by steve on 11/9/2015

Write a Review