(39)
Average rating 9.53846153846154 out of 10 ( based on 39 reviews )

Easy To Get Up and Running

Review by Rachel on 2/28/2020

We needed Code 128 because a large customer of ours required it on box labels. Without the font, we would lose hundreds of thousands in sales. So it has gotten us more sales. Basically all the instructions are online but if you do need support the techs do get you the answers. It is all very easy to get up and running as compared to other font providers. by Mark on 4/14/2014

Excellent

Review by Adams on 2/28/2020

Your product, Code 128 Font Advantage Package, is excellent. We used it to print Variable Data Coupon 24 digit codes on discount coupons with an HP Indigo press and it worked properly. by D. on 6/16/2014

Working Very Well

Review by Don on 2/28/2020

I have already installed and integrated your Code 128 Font with our application. It is working very well, rating with 5 star. by SURASAK on 6/20/2014

Works With Our Barcode Reader

Review by Rick on 2/28/2020

This font works with our barcode reader and underscores are read as underscores. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 since a macro had to be created in OpenOffice Calc which is not as convenient as just typing out the barcode, however I did receive help with creating the macros from the support service IDAutomation provided. by Stacey on 6/24/2014

Works Like a Charm

Review by Kevin on 2/28/2020

We are using the Code 128 Font in a Crystal Reports V8 report and it works like a charm. by Corelio on 8/20/2014

Write a Review