(39)
Average rating 9.53846153846154 out of 10 ( based on 39 reviews )

Did What Free Barcode Fonts Could Not

Review by Patrick on 2/28/2020

I was trying to utilize the free barcode fonts that are available, but unfortunately they don't cover every possible barcode and as a result they were inserting a square icon in the middle of the barcode on some of my barcodes. Getting this barcode font from IDAutomation fixed the problem. We've been using IDAutomation for a long time. They definitely know barcodes. by Madison on 5/19/2015

The Font Package was Great!

Review by Warner on 2/28/2020

It took a little bit of technical help from your great staff to figure it all out, and it would have been nice to have the knowledge about the font needing to be in a size divisible by 6 to begin with, but otherwise I'd give it 5 stars! Thanks for all of your help! Your whole team was wonderful to work with and I really appreciate their help in getting me through the program in time for our event to be successful. by Vicky on 5/29/2015

All is Working Well

Review by Nancy on 2/28/2020

After reading a and some trial-and-error, we got the Code 128 fonts working. A few more pictures in the user manual would be helpful. by Walter on 8/3/2015

Able to Replace Software package

Review by Daniel on 2/28/2020

With the 128 product, we were able to replace a label program that was only used for compliance labels, while eliminating re-entry of label info. by Bill on 10/5/2015

Excellent product, support and documentation

Review by steve on 2/28/2020

I'm very happy with everything about the Code128 Advantage package we purchased. I did utilize support because barcodes are new to me, and they were very helpful and patient. I found all the documentation I needed, and found it accurate and useful. The only change I would make is the animated "online support" gif at the bottom of every page on the web site. It needs to be non-animated. Thanks for a great product! by Scott on 10/5/2015

Write a Review