(39)
Average rating 9.53846153846154 out of 10 ( based on 39 reviews )

Barcode

Review by Paul on 2/27/2020

Print and read ok "128" windows 7 x64 CRW 11.2 Scan Symbol LS2208 test print with printer brother HL-2270DW before TSC 2410 M Pro by THONGCHAI on 10/4/2013

Able to Replace Software package

Review by Daniel on 2/27/2020

With the 128 product, we were able to replace a label program that was only used for compliance labels, while eliminating re-entry of label info. by Bill on 10/5/2015

Excellent product, support and documentation

Review by steve on 2/27/2020

I'm very happy with everything about the Code128 Advantage package we purchased. I did utilize support because barcodes are new to me, and they were very helpful and patient. I found all the documentation I needed, and found it accurate and useful. The only change I would make is the animated "online support" gif at the bottom of every page on the web site. It needs to be non-animated. Thanks for a great product! by Scott on 10/5/2015

Easy to Use

Review by Raylene on 2/27/2020

The font packages we purchased were the UPC and the 128. We also used the Crystal UFL. We purchased the UPC font package since our Azalea package did not have it. However, I was disappointed to find out that we were then forced to purchase the 128 package since the UPC package and the Azalea would not work together when printing to a thermal printer. Before installing the UPC package, we were able to scan our 128 barcode with ease, we just couldn't scan the UPC barcode (using a thermal printer). After installing the UPC package, we were able to scan the UPC barcode, and suddenly we couldn't scan the 128 barcodes (using a thermal printer). We installed the demo version of your 128 package to troubleshoot and the 128 barcodes began scanning again (using a thermal printer). So at that point, we knew we were going to have to purchase another license just to get our project to work. The packages are super easy to use and install, but it seemed pricey for what it was. by Raylene on 10/8/2015

Thank You!

Review by Giorgio on 10/12/2020

We are using this in our warehouse management environment and it works very well. by Theerasak on 10/13/2014

Write a Review