(14)
Average rating 9.71428571428571 out of 10 ( based on 14 reviews )

4.5 Stars

Review by Adams on 2/28/2020

I downloaded a demo version and had it functioning in a couple of minutes. It did exactly what I needed in my Access database. It's hard to explain how simple it was to integrate in. The only issue I had was understanding the size of the QR code. I could not find instructions anywhere. The web site is confusing and it's difficult to understand what product it's talking about. However it's in consequential because posting questions I posted on the forum were answered quickly and accurately. I however do usually read and search for answers before asking questions. You need to work on documented application help defining properties and their possible values. by Richard on 4/16/2015

5 Star Rating!

Review by Don on 2/28/2020

We are using the software and font as part of our Employee Badge process. We are a medical Toxicology lab and certain governing boards requires our lab staff to maintain certifications. We have found that the easiest way to quickly present the data when requested is to have web pages for each of our lab staff. So the barcode we are generating contains a URL to the employee’s specific data and with the barcode printed right on the ID Badge, they can present that to the auditor for them to scan. In the future we also plan to use the barcodes on brochure literature and as well put labels on our equipment for asset tracking. by John on 9/25/2015

Sehr gute Software

Review by Rick on 2/28/2020

Die Software ist sehr einfach zu installieren und auch die Integration in Crystal Reports ging problemlos. Ich kann es nur empfehlen!! by Wolfgang on 3/17/2016

It Works Very Well

Review by Kevin on 2/28/2020

I use it to provide Lead Retrieval for exhibitors, badges with qr code including name, company etc. I experienced only some difficulties to install the font in FileMaker, like where to copy and paste the files, and how to install the plug-in in FileMaker. Anyway, it works! by Valerie on 5/12/2017

Very Good Module

Review by L on 2/28/2020

As usual, IDAutomation provides with QR-Code module an easy to implement module that works straight away ! Thanks :) by Yannick on 3/28/2018

Write a Review